Staff

PASTOR
Rev. Carl James Courville – “Fr. Jim”
Email: frjim@sthelenchurch.org
281-485-2421
PAROCHIAL VICAR
Rev. José Alonso – “Fr. José”
Email: frjose@sthelenchurch.org
281-485-2421
Deacons
Rev. Dale Almenario
Rev. Jesus Davila
Rev. Darryl Drenon
Rev. Steve Griesmyer

PARISH OFFICE STAFF
Parish Receptionist
Mrs. Maria Moreno
Email: maria@sthelenchurch.org
281-485-2421
Parish Bookkeeper
Mrs. Jamie Prazak
Email: jamie@sthelenchurch.org
281-485-4066

Sacramental Records
Mrs. Laura Mancha (bilingual)
Email: laura@sthelenchurch.org
(281) 485-1872

Contributions / Membership
Mrs. Josephine Dolan
Email: josephine@sthelenchurch.org
281-485-2421

Facilities Scheduling
Communications

Mrs. Renee Ives
Email: renee@sthelenchurch.org
281-458-2421

Maintenance Department
Mr. Anthony LaCoste, Supervisor
(281)485-2421

Continuing Christian Education (CCE)
Ms. Julie Martinez, Coordinator
(281) 485-5457
Email: julie@sthelenchurch.org

Director of Youth Ministry
Brittany Garcia, Coordinator
281-485-0222
Email: brittany@sthelenchurch.org
Associate Director of Youth Ministry
Stephen Campo
281-485-0222
Email: stephen@sthelenchurch.org

RCIA / Adult Faith Formation
Mr. Paul Ambro, Coordinator
(281) 485-8867
Email: paul@sthelenchurch.org

Music / Liturgy
Mr. Rene Mondragon, Director
(281) 485-9088
Email: rene@sthelenchurch.org

St. Helen Catholic School
Dr. Phyliss Coleman, Principal
(281) 485-2845
Email: pcoleman@sthelencatholicschool.org

Associate Liturgy Director
Matthew Buentello
(281) 485-9088
Email: matthew@sthelenchurch.org